Car/Bike Muhurat 2023

banner

Shubh Muhurat for Buying Car/Bike in 2023: Car buying shubh muhurat in 2023

As per Hinduism, any auspicious event should be performed during the Shubh Muhurat. Various muhurats are available in the Hindu calendar such as muhurat for marriage, Griha Pravesh, Mundan, and even buying a new car or vehicle. The ritual states that purchasing a vehicle at an auspicious time adds peace and prosperity to the person's life and reduces the risk of unwanted or unforeseen events. For personal to commercial purposes, muhurats are available for all vehicles, including cars, bikes, trucks, etc. If you want to buy a motorcycle, car, or scooter, you can see the auspicious time for purchasing a vehicle in 2023. All in all, sometimes additional security can be ensured when you buy the vehicle at an auspicious time hence these muhurats become important.

Most of us hope to own a car at some point in our life. It is more than a dream but now a statement to have a vehicle of your own. Today, vehicles come in all shapes and sizes. And it doesn't matter how cheap or expensive the vehicle is, Indians, particularly Hindus, make sure to contact a pandit ji or astrologer to determine the most auspicious time to buy the same.

Why is it important to know the ideal time to get a new car and the ideal Nakshatra or constellation to do so? Does the lucky time to purchase a car matter? Yes, it provides the solution. So, before owning a car, one must be informed of the vehicle buying muhurat. You may use this article to determine when it's lucky to purchase a car in 2023.

To Talk to Astrologer: Click Here

Auspicious time to buy car/bike in January 2023

Date Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
4 January 2023, Wednesday From 07:15 to 5 January 24:00+ Rohini, Mrigashirsh Trayodashi
15 January 2023, Sunday 07:15 to 19:45 Chitra Ashtami
18 January 2023, Wednesday 07:15 to 16:03 Anuradha Ekadashi
23 January 2023, Monday From 18:43 to 24 January 07:13, Dhanishta, Shatabhisha Tritiya
26 January 2023, Thursday from 18:57 to 27 January, 07:12 Revathi Shashthi

Shubh muhurat to buy car in February 2023

Date Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
1 February 2023 Wednesday 07:10 to 14:01 Mrigashirsha Ekadashi
3 February 2023 Friday 07:08 to 18:57 Punarvasu Trayodashi
5 February 2023 Sunday 07:07 to 12:13 Pushya Purnima
10 February 2023, Friday from 07:58 to 11 February 07:03 Hasta, Chitra Panchami
27 February 2023, Monday from 06:49 to 28 February 02:21 Rohini Ashtami

Auspicious time to buy car/bike in March 2023

Date Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
2 March 2023 Thursday from 12:43 to 3 March 06:45 Punarvasu Ekadashi
9 March 2023 Thursday from 20:54 to 10 March 06:37 Hasta Tritiya
10 March 2023 Friday from 06:37 to 21:42 Chitra Tritiya
13 March 2023, Monday from 08:21 to 21:27 Anuradha Shashthi
19 March 2023, Sunday from 08:07 to 20 March 04:55 Dhanishta, Shatabhisha Trayodashi
26 March 2023 Sunday from 14:01 to 27 March 06:18 Rohini Panchami, Shashthi
27 March 2023, Monday from 06:18 to 17:27 Rohini, Mrigashira Shashthi
31 March 2023, Friday from 06:13 to 01 April 01:57 Pushya Dashami

To chat with an Astrologer : Click Here

Car/bike buying Shubh muhurat in April 2023

Date Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
5 April 2023 Wednesday from 1:23 to 06 April 06:06 Hasta Purnima
6 April 2023 Thursday from 06:06 to 07 April 06:05 Hasta Purnima, Pratipada
7 April 2023 Friday 06:05 to 10:20 Chitra Pratipada
10 April 2023, Monday 08:37 to 13:39 Anuradha Panchami
16 April 2023, Sunday 05:55 to 18:14 Shatabhisha Ekadashi
24 April 2023, Monday from 08:24 to 25 April 02:07 Mrigashira Panchami
26 April 2023, Wednesday 05:45 to 11:27 Punarvasu Shashthi
27 April 2023, Thursday from 13:38 to 28 April 05:43 Pushya Ashtami
28 April 2023, Friday 05:43 to 09:53 Pushya Ashtami

Auspicious time to buy car/bike in May 2023

Date Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
3 May 2023 Wednesday 05:39 to 23:49 Hasta, Chitra Trayodashi
5 May 2023 Friday 05:38 to 21:40 Swati Purnima
12 May 2023 Friday 09:06 to 13 May 05:32 Shravan, Dhanishta Ashtami
14 May 2023, Sunday 05:31 to 10:16 Shatabhisha Dashami
22 May 2023, Monday 05:27 to 10:37 Mrigashira Tritiya
24 May 2023, Wednesday 05:26 to 25 May 05:26 Punarvasu, Pushya Panchami, Shashthi
25 May 2023, Thursday 05:26 to 17:54 Pushya Shashthi
31 May 2023, Wednesday 05:24 to 13:45 Chitra Ekadashi

Shubh muhurat to buy car/bike in June 2023

Date Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
June 1, 2023, Thursday 13:39 to 02 June 05:24 Swati Trayodashi
8 June 2023 Thursday 05:23 to 09 June 05:23 Shravana, Dhanishta Panchami, Shashthi
9th June 2023, Friday 05:23 to 16:20 Dhanishta Shashthi
12 June 2023 Monday 13:49 to 13 June 05:23 Revati Dashami
21 June 2023 Wednesday 05:24 to 15:09 Pushya Tritiya
26th June 2023 , Monday 12:44 to 27 June 02:04 Hasta Ashtami
28 June 2023 Wednesday 05:26 to 29 June 05:26 Chitra, Swati Dashami, Ekadashi
29 June 2023, Thursday 05:26 to 16:30 Swati Ekadashi

To chat with an astrologer: Click Here

Best time to buy car in July 2023

Date Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
5th July 2023, Wednesday from 10:02 to 06 July 02:56 Shravana, Dhanishta Tritiya
7 July 2023, Friday 05:29 to 22:16 Shatabhisha Panchami
9 July 2023, Sunday from 19:59 to 10 July 05:30 Revati Ashtami
10 July 2023, Monday 05:30 to18:43 Revati Ashtami
14th July 2023, Friday 19:17 to 15 July 05:33 Rohini, Mrigashirsha Trayodashi

Auspicious time to buy car/bike in August 2023

Date Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
21 August 2023, Monday 05:53 to 22 August 05:54 Chitra Panchami, Shashthi
24 August 2023, Thursday 09:04 to 25 August 03:10 Anuradha Ashtami
30 August 2023, Wednesday 10:58 to 31 August 05:58 Dhanishta, Shatabhisha Purnima
31 August 2023, Thursday 05:58 to 17:45 Shatabhisha Pratipada

Shubh muhurat to purchase car/bike in September 2023

Date Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
6 September 2023, Wednesday 15:37 to 07 September 06:02 Rohini Ashtami
7 September 2023, Thursday 06:02 to 16:14 Rohini, Mrigashira Ashtami
10 September 2023, Sunday 06:03 to 21:28 Punarvasu, Pushya Ekadashi
17 September 2023, Sunday 1:08 to 18 September 06:07 Chitra Tritiya
18 September 2023, Monday 06:07 to 12:39 Chitra Tritiya
20 September 2023, Wednesday 14:59 to 21 September 06:09 Anuradha Shashthi
21 September 2023, Thursday 06:09 to 14:14 Anuradha Shashthi
25 September 2023, Monday 11:55 to 26 September 05:00 Shravan Ekadashi
27 September 2023, Wednesday 06:12 to 22:18 Shatabhisha Trayodashi

To Chat with Astrologer : Click Here

Car buying muhurat October 2023

Date Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
23 October 2023, Monday 17:44 to 24 October 06:27 Dhanishta Dashami
25 October 2023, Wednesday 06:28 to 12:32 Shatabhisha Ekadashi

Shubh muhurat to buy car/bike in November 2023

Date Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
1 November 2023, Wednesday 21:19 to 02 November 04:36 Mrigashirsha Panchami
3 November 2023 Friday 06:34 to 23:07 Punarvasu Shashthi
10 November 2023, Friday 12:35 to 11 November 06:40 Hasta, Chitra Trayodashi
20 November 2023, Monday 06:47 to 21 November 03:16 Dhanishta, Shatabhisha Ashtami
27 November 2023, Monday 13:35 to 28 November 06:54 Rohini Purnima, Pratipada

Auspicious time to buy car/bike in December 2023

Date Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
1 December 2023 Friday 15:31 to 02 December 06:57 Punarvasu, Pushya Panchami
7 December 2023 Thursday 07:01 to 08 December 07:01 Hasta Dashami, Ekadashi
8 December 2023, Friday 07:01 to 09 December 06:31 Hasta, Chitra Ekadashi
10 December 2023, Sunday 07:13 to 11:50 Swati Trayodashi
17 December 2023, Sunday 07:07 to 18 December 07:08 Dhanishta, Shatabhisha Panchami, Shashthi
18 December 2023, Monday 07:08 to 15:13 Shatabhisha Shashthi
21 December 2023, Thursday 09:37 to 22:09 Revati Dashami
24 December 2023, Sunday from 21:19 to 25 December 05:54 Rohini Trayodashi
29 December 2023, Friday from 07:59 to 30 December 03:10 Pushya Tritiya

To talk to an Astrologer: Click Here

Why buy a vehicle during Shubh Muhurat?

Considering the auspicious time to buy any items leads to attracting the positive energy of the planets. As per astrology, each day of the week denotes a planet. For instance, Sunday is the day of the Sun, Monday is the day of the Moon, and Saturday is the day of Saturn. Similarly, these planets strongly support certain things along with distinct characteristics. For example, Venus is the planet of love and takes care of everything related to love and romance in your life. So if you wish to propose to someone, you must ensure that the planet Venus is in a favourable position in your horoscope on that particular day to get the best results. Likewise, when buying a vehicle, you need to ensure that the planetary combinations are suitable.

According to astrology, Jupiter, Venus, and Mercury’s presence favours vehicle purchasing. Likewise, planets Rahu, Ketu, and Saturn are not favourable for buying a vehicle with intense phases.

Mundan Muhurat 2023: Click here to know

Shubh Muhurat - Tithi, Nakshatra, Ascendant and Day Analysis

  • Swati, Punarvasu, Dhanishta and Satabhisha Nakshatras are best for buying a new car or any other vehicle. These four constellations are also considered auspicious for driving a vehicle for the first time. One can also prefer other Nakshatra for buying a vehicle.
  • Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Sunday are favourable days for buying vehicles. In addition to that, the most fortunate of these days is Friday.
  • Prathama, Tritiya, Panchami, Shashti, Dashami, Ekadashi, Trayodashi, and Purnima Tithi are considered auspicious for purchasing a car or any other vehicle. Nevertheless, one must not buy a car on Amavasya/new-moon Tithi.
  • Moon should not be placed in the Sixth, Eighth, and Twelfth House in your kundli on the day of vehicle purchase. Moreover, the ruler planet's position in the Fourth House and Venus's placement in a person's Horoscope must be evaluated while making the decision.

To Chat with Astrologer: Click Here

Avoid buying a vehicle at Rahu Kaal period

According to Vedic astrology, Rahu is a malefic planet, which shows terrible results on a person's life. The nature of Rahu is to create trouble and hurdles during auspicious work. Therefore, an expert astrologer always suggests that no good work should be done during the Rahu period.

  • Activities started during this period of the position of Rahu in your Horoscope cannot conclude without any trouble and hassles.
  • During the Rahu kaal period, one should not buy a car, bike, another vehicle, house, jewellery, Etc.
  • One should also avoid buying or selling vehicles during Rahu Kaal.

Good days to buy vehicle as per astrology

If Shubh muhurat is not considered when buying a vehicle, it brings unnecessary trouble. Some particular days are considered auspicious for vehicle purchase, i.e., Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Sunday. Vehicles should not be bought on Saturdays.

According to the birth sign, the auspicious colour of your car

Every individual wishes to buy a car or vehicle of their desired colour. The suitable colour for you depends on the position of the planets and constellations in the horoscope of the native.

Aries- Blue or similar coloured cars are lucky for the people of this zodiac sign. Don't buy a black and brown coloured vehicle.

Taurus- White and cream-coloured vehicles are propitious for the people of Taurus. Avoid yellow and pink coloured vehicles.

Gemini- It is beneficial for the people of Gemini to buy a green or cream-coloured vehicle.

Cancer- People of this zodiac should buy a black, yellow, or red car, as this colour is propitious for them.

Leo- The people of the Leo zodiac should buy Grey or similar coloured, as this coloured vehicle benefits them.

Virgo- It will be fruitful to buy a vehicle of white or blue colour for the people of this zodiac sign. Nevertheless, they should avoid buying a red coloured car.

Libra- Cars of black or brown colour are considered auspicious for the people of the Libra zodiac.

Scorpio- The people of this zodiac should buy a vehicle of white colour. Despite this, they should avoid a black coloured cars or any other vehicle.

Sagittarius- A silver or red colour car is auspicious for the people of Sagittarius. But they should not buy black and blue vehicles.

Capricorn- White, Grey, and slate-coloured vehicles benefit the people of this zodiac sign.

Aquarius- Aquarius people should buy a white, grey, or blue coloured car or other vehicles.

Pisces- Yellow, orange, or golden colour cars are auspicious for the people of the Pisces sign.

To Talk to Astrologer: Click Here

Connect with an Astrologer on Call or Chat for more personalised detailed predictions.

Copyright 2022 CodeYeti Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved