Zodiac Signs


Zodiac signs in astrology: Dates, personality, and other facts

As per Western astrology, zodiac signs are the 12 sectors that follow the standard of the Sun. These zodiac signs can tell a lot about you. Right from your personality to what things would be good for you, people can determine it from your zodiac sign. Your zodiac sign can give you a detail about your life. Since every zodiac sign is different, they vary depending on their month's variation. The zodiac signs start from Aries and end with Pisces.

Moreover, these zodiac signs divide ahead based on their elements. According to astrology, there are four elements— Air, Water, Fire, and Earth. Not only do elements illustrate a type of energy or vibe, but they also represent our behaviour and how we present ourselves in front of others. These elements also describe the uniqueness connected with these zodiac signs as they possess an influence on our emotions, behaviours, and other aspects of our lives. These astrological elements are as necessary as other aspects that form our horoscope. Astrologers at Astrotalk can guide you using the analysis of such points to provide a clear vision of how your zodiac sign represents who you indeed are and the prospects the future holds for you. Your potential, the good and bad of life, and its needs and demands are controlled by such strong aspects of astrology.

So, how do these four elements influence your zodiac signs? Let us read in detail:

Element Fire or Fire Signs: Speaking about the zodiac signs of this element, all of them are extremely temperamental. As fire represents fiery behaviour, fire zodiac signs represent anger. These natives feel boasted quicker than any other zodiac sign. However, on the other hand, their anger wears off sooner than anything. Because they are full of vitality, these people inspire others, push them to do things, and make outstanding achievements. Fire signs are intelligent, creative, and self-aware. Their ideals matter to them the most.

  • Fire signs in astrology: Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius

Element Water or Water Signs: According to astrology, water signs are considered emotional and full of sensitivity. They feel things more than anybody else. Moreover, they are intuitive but, on the other hand, mysterious and deluding sometimes. Water zodiac signs are highly fond of intimacy. They like to converse a lot. Therefore, keeping things to themselves is hard. However, on the other hand, they constantly love security, especially in a relationship.

  • Water signs in astrology: Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces

Element Earth or Earth Signs: Having the element Earth in your life keeps you grounded. These people are known for their motivational and upliftment skills. If your zodiac sign falls under this category, you would be emotional but with a sense of practicality. On one side, you believe in being conservative. However, on the other hand, having this element makes the native say reality right in the face. They are rigid in hard times and have great support for people who need them. But, if you wish to see their flipping side, they are materialistic when talking about their needs and demands.

  • Earth signs in astrology: Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn

Element Air or Air Signs: Like air, people with this element get driven every now and then. They know where the conversation is going and shift their opinions accordingly. Even though they have dual personalities, they are great thinkers and big-time philosophers, and elite in discussions. You can always learn something from them as such people know how to fit in and provide insightful ideas and concepts.

  • Air signs in astrology: Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius

For more personalised predictions Chat with Astrologer

Division of zodiac signs by modality

Modalities in astrology illustrate qualities— like a general mindset to view things around them, a way of managing things, and a sense of perceiving. Depending on the modalities, the zodiac sign is divided into three categories: Cardinal signs, Fixed signs, and Mutable signs.

Cardinal zodiac signs: These people are born leaders. Be it a party or leading a rally, these people will be the first ones to take part in it. Cardinal signs instigate new things and push people to complete things more than anything. They shake up the status quo and love to have people who are independent and strong in their ways and manner. The Cardinal zodiac signs are Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn.

Fixed zodiac signs: As the name suggests, these people are known to fix things. They like equilibrium and stabilising scenarios in their lives. Mostly, what Cardinal people start, they finish. Not only are they practical, but stubborn and persistent as well. However, they don’t like changes. Thus, not very good in life when something like this happens. The Fixed zodiac signs are Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, and Aquarius.

Mutable zodiac signs: Transformations are their middle name. These zodiac signs change themselves every now and then. With great communication skills, these natives are versatile and adaptable. You can always look to them when you need a change of perception and views. No wonder the Mutable zodiac signs are flexible with their life and choices. The Mutable zodiac signs are Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, and Pisces.

Talk to Astrologer to know your future from the best astrologers!

Connect with an Astrologer on Call or Chat for more personalised detailed predictions.

Copyright 2023 Astrotalk Services Private Limited (Formerly Codeyeti Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd.) All Rights Reserved