Best Day Of The Week To Buy A Car As Per Astrology

Posted On - September 22, 2021 | Posted By - Kushagra Gupta | Read By -

 623 

Best day to buy a car as per astrology

A Car, for many of us, still remains to be a luxury item. More than working as a means of commute, it signifies our social status. Meanwhile, for some people, a car is a hard-earned investment that is more dear than anything else to them. In a nutshell, buying a car can literally give a person so many feelings at a time. And this feeling can be further enhanced if the car that one bought stays by their side for years to come.

Taking good care of a car can surely elongate its life. But misfortune can always happen. While you promise to take good care of your car, but a seven-year child can easily ruin your plan, and we don’t want to share how. So to ensure such a misadventure doesn’t happen, you can either guard the priceless commodity 24/7 or simply abide by Car buying shubh muhurat to avert any sort of harm that could happen to your vehicle. 

Shubh muhurat is one of the most sought after aspects of astrology. Be it marriage or simply buying a car, anything during the shubh muhurat adds to the fortune of the deed. Shubh muhurat is when the planets and their grace is directly in approval of anything that you seek to do. When people say “har cheez ka ek sahi waqt hota hai” it’s likely they are unintentionally referring to shubh muhurat.  

With that being said, it’s obvious that there would be a Best day to buy a car or Shubh muhurat to buy a car in 2021 too. And to help you find that is this blog. 

The best day to buy a car as per astrology

When you seek to buy a car, there are two ways to do so. One, you can either simply find a Shubh muhurat for purchasing a vehicle in 2021 or you can also choose the most suitable day of the week to buy a car for yourself.  

In the Hindu religion, each day of the week signifies a planet. So when you buy something, for example, Gold, you must be aware that doing so on a different day will have different results. Like Sunday is associated with the planet Sun and thus buying Gold on Sunday is shubh. However, Saturday, on the other hand, is associated with planet Shani and thus the day is not the best to buy Gold.

Similarly, there is a Best day to buy a car in a week too. To start with, astrologers suggest that you must go to buy a car or any other vehicle five days before or after the full moon. Doing so is auspicious. 

In astrology, a car is an item of luxury. And the planet that governs all the luxuries in life is Venus. The Lord planet of Taurus sign, the best day to please planet Venus is Friday. And thus, when buying a car, buying it on a Friday has its benefits. Also, if you already have a car and seek to make any sort of luxurious addition to it, that too should be done on Friday. 

Buying a car on Friday is highly auspicious. The blessings of the planet Venus doesn’t only allow the vehicle a long life, but also protects its owner.

Ideal day of the week to buy a vehicle

As per our expert astrologers, here is the most suitable day and time of the week to buy any vehicle.

Astrologers suggest that you can buy a car at any time of the day other than the Rahu Kaal. The Rahu kaal for different days of the week is given below:

  • Sunday – from 4:30 pm to 6 pm 
  • Monday – from 7:30 am to 9 am 
  • Tuesday – from 3 pm to 4:30 pm 
  • Wednesday – from 12 pm 1:30 pm
  • Thursday – from 1:30 pm to 3 pm 
  • Friday – from 10:30 am to 12 noon 
  • Saturday – from 9 am to 10:30 am

During the Rahu kaal time, you must ignore doing anything important including buying a vehicle.

Best colour for vehicle as per astrology

Colours can do much good for you. However, finding the right colour for your vehicle can be a tough task. Nevertheless, to make it simple is your Kundli. As per astrology, you can discover the auspicious colour for you based on the position of the Moon in your horoscope at the time of birth. Surely this is different for everyone, and you will have to talk to an astrologer to find one for yourself.

Shubh muhurat for purchasing vehicle in 2021 

Though the year 2021 is about to end but the last four festive months of the year are considered the best to buy a vehicle. So whether it is Dhanteras that is when you plan to buy a vehicle or Christmas, here are all the shubh muhurat to buy a car in 2021.  

Shubh muhurat for buying car in October 2021 

  • 08 October 2021, Friday: Muhurat: 10:48 AM to 06:59 PM; Nakshatra: Swati; Tithi: Tritiya
  • 10 October 2021, Sunday: Muhurat: 06:19 AM to 02:44 PM; Nakshatra: Anuradha; Tithi: Panchami
  • 14 October 2021, Thursday: Muhurat: 06:52 PM to 06:22 AM, Oct 15; Nakshatra: Shravana; Tithi: Dashami
  • 15 October 2021, Friday: Muhurat: 06:22 AM to 06:22 AM, Oct 16; Nakshatra: Shravana, Dhanishtha; Tithi: Dashami, Ekadashi
  • 20 October 2021, Wednesday: Muhurat: 06:25 AM to 02:02 PM; Nakshatra: Revati; Tithi: Purnima
  • 25 October 2021, Monday: Muhurat: 06:28 AM to 04:11 AM, Oct 26; Nakshatra: Mrigashirsha; Tithi: Panchami
  • 28 October 2021, Thursday: Muhurat: 12:49 PM to 06:31 AM, Oct 29; Nakshatra: Pushya; Tithi: Ashtami
  • 29 October 2021, Friday: Muhurat: 06:31 AM to 11:39 AM; Nakshatra: Pushya; Tithi: Ashtami

Car buying shubh muhurat in November 2021

  • 11 November 2021, Thursday: Muhurat: 06:49 AM to 05:51 AM, Nov 12; Nakshatra: Shravana, Dhanishtha; Tithi: Ashtami
  • 21 November 2021, Sunday: Muhurat: 07:47 PM to 06:49 AM, Nov 22; Nakshatra: Mrigashirsha; Tithi: Tritiya
  • 24 November 2021, Wednesday: Muhurat: 06:51 AM to 06:52 AM, Nov 25; Nakshatra: Punarvasu, Pushya; Tithi: Panchami, Shashthi
  • 25 November 2021, Thursday: Muhurat: 06:52 AM to 06:50 PM; Nakshatra: Pushya; Tithi: Shashthi
  • 29 November 2021, Monday: Muhurat: 09:42 PM to 06:56 AM, Nov 30; Nakshatra: Hasta; Tithi: Dashami, Ekadashi

Car buying shubh muhurat in December 2021

  • 2 December 2021, Thursday: Muhurat: 06:57 AM to 04:28 PM; Nakshatra: Swati; Tithi: Trayodashi
  • 8 December 2021, Wednesday: Muhurat: 07:02 AM to 07:02 AM, Dec 09; Nakshatra: Shravana, Dhanishtha; Tithi: Panchami, Shashthi
  • 9 December 2021, Thursday: Muhurat: 07:02 AM to 07:53 PM; Nakshatra: Dhanishtha; Tithi: Shashthi
  • 13 December 2021, Monday: Muhurat: 07:05 AM to 02:05 AM, Dec 14; Nakshatra: Revati; Tithi: Dashami, Ekadashi
  • 19 December 2021, Sunday: Muhurat: 07:09 AM to 04:53 PM; Nakshatra: Mrigashirsha; Tithi: Purnima, Pratipada
  • 22 December 2021, Wednesday: Muhurat: 07:10 AM to 04:52 PM; Nakshatra: Pushya; Tithi: Tritiya
  • 27 December 2021, Monday: Muhurat: 07:12 AM to 07:28 PM; Nakshatra: Hasta; Tithi: Ashtami
  • 29 December 2021, Wednesday: Muhurat: 07:13 AM to 02:39 AM, Dec 30; Nakshatra: Swati; Tithi: Dashami, Ekadashi

Shubh muhurat for vehicle purchase 2022

Vehicle purchase muhurat in Januray 2022

  • 5 January 2022, Wednesday: Muhurat: 07:15 AM to 02:34 PM; Nakshatra: Shravana, Dhanishtha; Tithi: Tritiya
  • 6 January 2022, Thursday: Muhurat: 12:29 PM to 06:21 AM, Jan 07; Nakshatra: Shatabhisha; Tithi: Panchami
  • 9 January 2022, Sunday: Muhurat: 11:08 AM to 07:15 AM, Jan 10; Nakshatra: Revati; Tithi: Ashtami
  • 17 January 2022, Monday: Muhurat: 07:15 AM to 07:15 AM, Jan 18; Nakshatra: Punarvasu, Pushya Tithi: Purnima, Pratipada
  • 23 January 2022, Sunday: Muhurat: 11:09 AM to 07:13 AM, Jan 24; Nakshatra: Hasta; Tithi: Shashthi
  • 27 January 2022, Thursday: Muhurat: 08:51 AM to 07:10 AM, Jan 28; Nakshatra: Anuradha; Tithi: Dashami, Ekadashi

Best day to buy car in february 2022

  • 3 February 2022, Thursday: Muhurat: 07:08 AM to 04:35 PM; Nakshatra: Shatabhisha; Tithi: Tritiya
  • 6 February 2022, Sunday: Muhurat: 07:06 AM to 05:10 PM; Nakshatra: Revati; Tithi: Shashthi
  • 10 February 2022, Thursday: Muhurat: 11:08 AM to 07:03 AM, Feb 11; Nakshatra: Rohini, Mrigashirsha; Tithi: Dashami
  • 11 February 2022, Friday: Muhurat: 07:03 AM to 06:38 AM, Feb 12; Nakshatra: Mrigashirsha; Tithi: Dashami, Ekadashi
  • 13 February 2022, Sunday: Muhurat: 06:42 PM to 07:01 AM, Feb 14; Nakshatra: Punarvasu; Tithi: Trayodashi
  • 14 February 2022, Monday: Muhurat: 07:01 AM to 08:28 PM; Nakshatra: Punarvasu, Pushya; Tithi: Trayodashi
  • 20 February 2022, Sunday: Muhurat: 09:05 PM to 06:54 AM, Feb 21; Nakshatra: Chitra; Tithi: Panchami
  • 21 February 2022, Monday: Muhurat: 06:54 AM to 06:53 AM, Feb 22; Nakshatra: Chitra, Swati; Tithi: Panchami, Shashthi
  • 23 February 2022, Wednesday: Muhurat: 04:56 PM to 06:52 AM, Feb 24; Nakshatra: Anuradha; Tithi: Ashtami
  • 24 February 2022, Thursday: Muhurat: 06:52 AM to 01:31 PM; Nakshatra: Anuradha; Tithi: Ashtami
  • 28 February 2022, Monday: Muhurat: 07:02 AM to 03:16 AM, Mar 01; Nakshatra: Shravana; Tithi: Trayodashi

Shubh muhurat to buy car in March 2022

  • 10 March 2022, Thursday: Muhurat: 06:37 AM to 05:34 AM, Mar 11; Nakshatra: Rohini, Mrigashirsha; Tithi: Ashtami
  • 13 March 2022, Sunday: Muhurat: 06:33 AM to 06:32 AM, Mar 14; Nakshatra: Punarvasu, Pushya; Tithi: Dashami, Ekadashi
  • 14 March 2022, Monday: Muhurat: 06:32 AM to 12:05 PM; Nakshatra: Pushya; Tithi: Ekadashi
  • 20 March 2022, Sunday: Muhurat: 10:06 AM to 06:24 AM, Mar 21; Nakshatra: Chitra, Swati; Tithi: Tritiya
  • 23 March 2022, Wednesday: Muhurat: 06:22 AM to 06:53 PM; Nakshatra: Anuradha; Tithi: Shashthi
  • 27 March 2022, Sunday: Muhurat: 01:32 PM to 06:16 AM, Mar 28; Nakshatra: Shravana; Tithi: Dashami, Ekadashi
  • 28 March 2022, Monday: Muhurat: 06:16 AM to 04:15 PM; Nakshatra: Shravana, Dhanishtha; Tithi: Ekadashi
  • 30 March 2022, Wednesday: Muhurat: 06:14 AM to 10:49 AM; Nakshatra: Shatabhisha; Tithi: Trayodashi

Vehicle purchase muhurat in April 2022

  • 6 April 2022, Wednesday: Muhurat: 06:06 AM to 06:05 AM, Apr 07; Nakshatra: Rohini, Mrigashirsha; Tithi: Panchami, Shashthi
  • 7 April 2022, Thursday: Muhurat: 06:05 AM to 08:32 PM; Nakshatra: Mrigashirsha; Tithi: Shashthi
  • 17 April 2022, Sunday: Muhurat: 05:54 AM to 10:01 PM; Nakshatra: Chitra, Swati; Tithi: Pratipada
  • 25 April 2022, Monday: Muhurat: 05:46 AM to 05:45 AM, Apr 26; Nakshatra: Dhanishtha, Shatabhisha; Tithi: Dashami, Ekadashi
  • 28 April 2022, Thursday: Muhurat: 05:40 PM to 12:26 AM, Apr 29; Nakshatra: Revati; Tithi: Trayodashi

Vehicle buying shubh muhurat in May 2022

  • 6 May 2022, Friday: Muhurat: 09:20 AM to 05:36 AM, May 07; Nakshatra: Punarvasu; Tithi: Panchami, Shashthi
  • 13 May 2022, Friday: Muhurat: 05:27 PM to 05:31 AM, May 14; Nakshatra: Hasta, Chitra; Tithi: Trayodashi
  • 16 May 2022, Monday: Muhurat: 01:18 PM to 05:29 AM, May 17; Nakshatra: Anuradha; Tithi: Pratipada
  • 22 May 2022, Sunday: Muhurat: 12:59 PM to 05:26 AM, May 23; Nakshatra: Dhanishtha, Shatabhisha; Tithi: Ashtami
  • 23 May 2022, Monday: Muhurat: 05:26 AM to 11:34 AM; Nakshatra: Shatabhisha; Tithi: Ashtami
  • 26 May 2022, Thursday: Muhurat: 05:25 AM to 10:54 AM; Nakshatra: Revati; Tithi: Ekadashi

Car buying shubh muhurat in June 2022

  • 2 June 2022, Thursday: Muhurat: 04:04 PM to 12:17 AM, Jun 03; Nakshatra: Punarvasu; Tithi: Tritiya
  • 9 June 2022, Thursday: Muhurat: 08:21 AM to 05:23 AM, Jun 10; Nakshatra: Hasta; Tithi: Dashami
  • 10 June 2022, Friday: Muhurat: 05:23 AM to 05:23 AM, Jun 11; Nakshatra: Chitra, Swati; Tithi: Dashami, Ekadashi
  • 19 June 2022, Sunday: Muhurat: 05:23 AM to 10:18 PM; Nakshatra: Shatabhisha; Tithi: Shashth
  • 26 June 2022, Sunday: Muhurat: 01:06 PM to 03:25 AM, Jun 27; Nakshatra: Rohini; Tithi: Trayodashi

Best day to buy car in July 2022

  • 1 July 2022, Friday: Muhurat: 01:09 PM to 03:56 AM, Jul 02; Nakshatra: Pushya; Tithi: Tritiya
  • 6 July 2022, Wednesday: Muhurat: 07:48 PM to 05:29 AM, Jul 07; Nakshatra: Hasta; Tithi: Ashtami
  • 7 July 2022, Thursday: Muhurat: 05:29 AM to 07:28 PM; Nakshatra: Hasta, Chitra; Tithi: Ashtami
  • 8 July 2022, Friday: Muhurat: 06:25 PM to 05:30 AM, Jul 09; Nakshatra: Swati; Tithi: Dashami
  • 10 July 2022, Sunday: Muhurat: 09:55 AM to 02:13 PM; Nakshatra: Anuradha; Tithi: Ekadashi
  • 15 July 2022, Friday: Muhurat: 04:39 PM to 05:34 AM, Jul 16; Nakshatra: Dhanishtha; Tithi: Tritiya
  • 20 July 2022, Wednesday: Muhurat: 07:35 AM to 12:50 PM; Nakshatra: Revati; Tithi: Ashtami
  • 24 July 2022, Sunday: Muhurat: 05:38 AM to 01:45 PM; Nakshatra: Rohini; Tithi: Ekadashi

Auspicious day to buy vehicle in August 2022

  • 3 August 2022, Wednesday: Muhurat: 05:43 AM to 05:40 AM, Aug 04; Nakshatra: Hasta, Chitra; Tithi: Shashthi
  • 5 August 5, 2022, Friday: Muhurat: 05:45 AM to 06:37 PM; Nakshatra: Swati; Tithi: Ashtami
  • 7 August 2022, Sunday: Muhurat: 05:46 AM to 04:30 PM; Nakshatra: Anuradha; Tithi: Dashami
  • 11 August 2022, Thursday: Muhurat: 10:38 AM to 04:07 AM, Aug 12; Nakshatra: Shravana; Tithi: Purnima
  • 12 August 2022, Friday: Muhurat: 05:48 AM to 03:46 AM, Aug 13; Nakshatra: Dhanishtha, Shatabhisha; Tithi: Purnima, Pratipada
  • 21 August 2022, Sunday: Muhurat: 05:53 AM to 05:54 AM, Aug 22; Nakshatra: Mrigashirsha; Tithi: Dashami, Ekadashi
  • 24 August 2022, Wednesday: Muhurat: 08:30 AM to 05:55 AM, Aug 25; Nakshatra: Punarvasu, Pushya; Tithi: Trayodashi
  • 25 August 2022, Thursday: Muhurat: 05:55 AM to 10:37 AM; Nakshatra: Pushya; Tithi: Trayodashi
  • 31 August 2022, Wednesday: Muhurat: 03:22 PM to 05:59 AM, Sep 01; Nakshatra: Chitra, Swati; Tithi: Panchami

Shubh muhurat to buy car in September 2022

  • 1 September 2022, Thursday: Muhurat: 05:59 AM to 12:12 AM, Sep 02; Nakshatra: Swati; Tithi: Panchami, Shashthi
  • 8 September 2022, Thursday: Muhurat: 06:02 AM to 09:02 PM: Nakshatra: Shravana, Dhanishtha; Tithi: Trayodashi
  • 9 September 2022, Friday: Muhurat: 06:07 PM to 06:03 AM, Sep 10; Nakshatra: Shatabhisha; Tithi: Purnima
  • 28 September 2022, Wednesday: Muhurat: 06:12 AM to 01:27 AM, Sep 29; Nakshatra: Swati; Tithi: Tritiya
  • 30 September 2022, Friday: Muhurat: 06:13 AM to 04:19 AM, Oct 01; Nakshatra: Anuradha; Tithi: Panchami, Shashthi

Vehicle purchase shubh muhurat in October 2022

  • 5 October 2022, Wednesday: Muhurat: 06:16 AM to 06:17 AM, Oct 06; Nakshatra: Shravana, Dhanishtha; Tithi: Dashami, Ekadashi
  • 7 October 2022, Friday: Muhurat: 07:26 AM to 06:17 PM; Nakshatra: Shatabhisha; Tithi: Trayodashi
  • 9 October 2022, Sunday: Muhurat: 04:21 PM to 06:19 AM, Oct 10; Nakshatra: Revati; Tithi: Purnima, Pratipada
  • 10 October 2022, Monday: Muhurat: 06:19 AM to 04:02 PM; Nakshatra: Revati; Tithi: Pratipada
  • 14 October 2022, Friday: Muhurat: 06:21 AM to 06:22 AM, Oct 15; Nakshatra: Rohini, Mrigashirsha; Tithi: Panchami, Shashthi
  • 17 October 2022, Monday: Muhurat: 09:29 AM to 06:23 AM, Oct 18; Nakshatra: Punarvasu, Pushya; Tithi: Ashtami
  • 27 October 2022, Thursday: Muhurat: 12:45 PM to 06:30 AM, Oct 28; Nakshatra: Anuradha; Tithi: Tritiya

For more, find us on Instagram. Read your Weekly Horoscope

 624 

Our Astrologers

1400+ Best Astrologers from India for Online Consultation

Copyright 2021 CodeYeti Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved